Find us on Facebook

GCCE Membership Roster

Alvin – Manvel Area Chamber of Commerce
281-331-3944                         Fax: 281-585-8662
105 West Willis Street
Alvin, TX 77511-2344
www.alvinmanvelchamber.org

Johanna McWilliams, President     j_mcwilliams@amacc.org
Lety Valle                                        l_valle@amacc.org

Anahuac Area Chamber of Commerce
409-267-4190                         Fax: 409-267-3907
P.O. Box R
Anahuac, TX 77514
www.anahuacchamber.com
Robbie King                 anahuacchamber@windstream.net

Greater Angleton Chamber of Commerce
979-849-6443                         Fax: 979-849-4520
222 N. Velasco
Angleton, TX 77515
www.angletonchamber.org

Beth Journeay              beth@angletonchamber.org
Michele Allison             michele@angletonchamber.org
               
Bay City
Chamber of Commerce
979-245-8333             Fax: 979-245-1622
P.O. Box 768
Bay City, TX 77404-0768
www.baycitychamber.org

Mitch Thames               mitchthames@visitbaycity.org
Irene Bishop                 irene.bishop@visitbaycity.org

Baytown Chamber of Commerce
281-422-8359             Fax: 281-428-1758
1300 Rollingbrook, Ste 400
Baytown, TX 77521
www.baytownchamber.com

Tracey Wheeler            tracey@baytownchamber.com
Rikki Wheeler               rikki@baytownchamber.com
Tina Martinez               tina@baytownchamber.com
Victoria Josey              recep@baytownchamber.com

Greater Beaumont Chamber of Commerce

409-838-6581              Fax: 409-833-6718
P.O. Box 3150
1110 Park Street
Beaumont, TX 77701
www.bmtcoc.org

Bill Allen, President   ballen@bmtcoc.org        
              
Brazosport Area Chamber of Commerce

979-285-2501                          Fax: 979-285-2505
300 Abner Jackson Parkway
Lake Jackson, TX 77566
www.brazosport.org

Sandra Shaw                sandra@brazosportchamber.org
Donna Hargraves          donna@brazosportchamber.org 

Brenham/Washington County Chamber of Commerce

979-836-3695                          Fax: 979-836-2540
314 S. Austin St.
Brenham, TX 77833
www.brenhamtexas.com

Jane Hinze                    jane@brenhamtexas.com
Shae Janner                 shae@brenhamtexas.com

Central Fort Bend Chamber Alliance
281-342-5464
4120 Avenue H
Rosenberg, TX 77471
www.cfbca.org
Kristin Weiss, President          kweiss@cfbca.org
Shannon Koorie                      skoorie@cfbca.org
Heather Reichert                     hreichert@cfbca.org 

Clear Lake Area Chamber of Commerce

281-488-7676                          Fax: 281-488-8981
1201 Nasa Parkway
Houston, TX 77058
www.clearlakearea.com

Cindy Harreld-DeWease   cindy@clearlakearea.com
Shari Sweeney                  shari@clearlakearea.com
Jenny Avis                        jenny@clearlakearea.com
Stephanie Tanner              stephanie@clearlakearea.com
Presly Carr                        presly@clearlakearea.com

Coldspring/San Jacinto County Chamber of Commerce
936-653-2184      
31 N. Butler
P.O. Box 980
Coldspring, TX 77331
www.coldspringtexas.org
Carri Clark              chambercoldspringtexas@gmail.com

Crosby-Huffman Chamber of Commerce
281-328-6984            Fax: 281-328-7296
5317 First St.
P.O. Box 452
Crosby, TX 77532
www.crosbyhuffmancc.org
Kim Harris               kim@crosbyhuffmancc.org
Stephanie Walden    stepahnie@crobyhuffmancc.org

Cy-Fair Houston Chamber of Commerce

281-373-1390             Fax: 281-373-1394     
8711 Highway 6 North, Ste. 120
Houston, TX 77095
www.cyfairchamber.com

Leslie Martone     leslie@cyfairchamber.com
Jennifer Ellis        jennifer@cyfairchamber.com
Paula Harvey       paula@cyfairchamber.com
Eric Dunlap          eric@cyfairchamber.com
Sue Fullerton       sue@cyfairchamber.com      

Dayton Chamber of Commerce
936-257-2393      Fax: 936-257-2394
801 S. Cleveland St., Ste B
Dayton, TX 77535
www.daytontxchamber.com
Paula Moorhaj        paula@daytontxchamber.com

Deer Park Chamber of Commerce

281-479-1559          Fax: 281-476-4041
120 E. 8th St.
Deer Park, TX 77536
www.deerpark.org
Tim Culp                      tim@deerparkchamber.org
Wanda Morris              wanda@deerparkchamber.org
  
Greater East Montgomery County
281-354-0051             Fax: 281-354-0091
21575 Hwy 59 N, Ste 100
New Caney, TX 77357
www.communitychamberemc.com

Bobbi Bodenhammer         bobbi@gemcchamber.com
Tyler Jones                         tyler@gemcchamber.com


El Campo Chamber of Commerce
979-543-2713             Fax: 979-543-5495
P.O. Box 1400
El Campo, TX 77437
www.elcampochamber.com

Rebecca Munos           rebecca@elcampochamber.com
Danielle Lara                danielle@elcampochamber.com


Fort Bend Ch
amber of Commerce
281-491-0800
445 Commerce Green Blvd.
Sugar Land, TX 77478
www.fortbendchamber.com

Keri Schmidt                keri@fortbendcc.org                                                                                                                                                                    Juliette Nessmith         juliette@fortbendcc.org

Friendswood Chamber of Commerce
281-482-3329
P.O. Box 11
1100 S. Friendswood Dr.
Friendwood, TX 77549-0011
www.friendswood-chamber.com 
Carol Ives Marcantel         carol@friendswoodchamber.com 

Galveston Regional Chamber of Commerce

409-763-5326
2228 Mechanic St., Suite 101
Galveston, TX 77550
www.galvestonchamber.com
Gina Spagnola              gspagnola@galvestonchamber.com
Lorraine Grubbs            lgrubbs@galvestonchamber.com
Laura Blacksher            lblacksher@galvestonchamber.com
Lindsay Touchy             ltouchy@galvestonchamber.com
Frances Moody             fmoody@galvestonchamber.com
Robert Evans                revans@galvestonchamber.com

Greater Houston Partnership

713-844-3620
1200 Smith, Suite 700
Houston, TX 77002
www.houston.org
Taylor Landin                tlandin@houston.org                                                                                                                                                      Lindsay Munoz             lmunoz@houston.org


Houston East End Chamber of Commerce
713-926-3305             Fax: 713-926-0960
550 Gulfgate Center
Houston, TX 77087
www.eecoc.org
Frances Castandeda Dyes        frances@eecoc.org                                                                                                                                                       April Felton                                 membership@eecoc.org                                                                                                                                              Diana Trevino                             fontdesk@eecoc.org                                                                                                                                                     Tahlia Cavazos                           marketing@eecoc.org                                                                                                                                                  Jenny Justic                               chamber@eecoc.org

Houston Metropolitan Chamber of Commerce
713-666-1521             Fax: 713-666-1523
12 Greenway Plaza, Suite 1100
Houston, TX 77046
www.gswhcc.org
Peggy Wilson             peggyw@houstonmetrocc.org


Houston Northwest Chamber of Commerce

281-440-4160             Fax: 281-440-5302
3920 Cypress Creek Parkway, Suite 120
Houston, TX 77068
www.houstonnwchamber.org

Kaley Frye                      kaleyf@houstonnwchamber.org
Bobby Lieb                     bobbyl@houstonnwchamber.org                                                                                                                                              Leslie Sloan                   leslies@houstonnwchamber.org                                                                                                                                               Hannah Beard               hannahb@houstonnwchamber.org                                                                                                                                                                                                                                               


Houston West Chamber of Commerce
713-785-4922             Fax: 713-785-4944
10370 Richmond Ave, Ste 125
Houston, TX 77042
www.hwcoc.org
Jeannie Bollinger          jeannie@hwcoc.org
Kirsten Deagen            kirsten@hwcoc.org
Samaria Chicas            sam@hwcoc.org

Katy Area Chamber of Commerce
281-391-5289             Fax: 281-391-7423
814 E. Ave., Suite F
Katy, TX 77493
www.katychamber.com
Matthew Ferraro, IOM   matthew@katychamber.com                                                                                                                                                                                                         832/437-8178 Direct lIne


Lake Houston Area Chamber of Commerce
281-446-2128             Fax: 281-445-7483
110 W. Main
Humble, TX 77338
www.lakehouston.org
Jenna Armstrong          jarmstrong@lakehouston.org                                                                                                                                                     Mary Morely                 mmorley@lakehouston.org                                                                                                                                                         Chris O'Dell                  codell@lakehouston.org                                                                                                                                                             Morgan McGrath          mmcgrath@lakehouston.org


La Porte – Bayshore Chamber of Commerce
281-471-1123             Fax: 281-471-1710
P.O. Box 996
712 W. Fairmont Parkway, Ste. C (77571)
La Porte, TX 77572-0996
www.laportechamber.org                                                                                                                                                                                                 Jeff Martin                      Jeffmartin@laportechamber.org
Megan Weaver              megan@laportechamber.org

League City Chamber of Commerce

281-338-7339             Fax: 281-554-8103
1101 W. Main, Ste R
League City, TX 77573
www.leaguecitychamber.com
Jane McFaddin       jane@leaguecitychamber.com
LuAnne Newman    luanne@leaguecitychamber.com



Liberty-Dayton Area Chamber of Commerce
936-336-5736             Fax: 936-336-1159
P.O. Box 1270
1801 Trinity
Liberty, TX 77575
www.libertydaytonchamber.com
Mary Anne Campbell   chamber@imsday.com
Bruce Campbell           ldchamber@imsday.com
Christy Ewart

Greater Magnolia Parkway Chamber of Commerce
281-356-1488          Fax: 281-356-2505
18423 FM 1488, Suite C 
Magnolia, TX 77354
www.greatermagnoliaparkwaycc.org
Sandy Barton            sandyb@greatermagnoliaparkwaycc.org
Jax Mosier                 jaxm@greatermagnoliaparkwaycc.org

Houston Metropolitan Chamber of Commerce
Montgomery Area Chamber of Commerce

936-597-5004          Fax: 936-597-5048
P.O. Box 486 
Montgomery, TX 77356
www.montgomeryareachamber.com
Shannan Reid            admin@montgomeryareachamber.com

Navasota Grimes County Chamber of Commerce
936-825-6600             Fax: 936-825-3699
117 S. LaSalle
P.O. Box 530
Navasota, TX 77868
www.navasotagrimeschamber.com
Johnny McNally       executivedirector@navasotagrimeschamber.com
Casey Ellis              assistant@navasotagrimeschamber.com  

North Channel Area Chamber of Commerce

713-450-3600             Fax: 713-450-0700
13301 I-10 East Freeway, Suite 100
Houston, TX 77015
www.northchannelarea.com
Margie Buentello         margielb@flash.net                                                                                                                                                                      Blanca Beltra              blanca@ncachamber.com                                                                                                                                                            Yesenia Doyal             yesenia@ncachamber.com


Palacios Chamber of Commerce
361-974-2615             Fax: 361-972-9980
420 Main St.
Palacios, TX 77465
www.palacioschamber.com
Pam Oliver                   palcoc@warpspeed1.net

Pasadena Chamber of Commerce

281-487-7871             Fax: 281-487-5530
4334 Fairmont Pkwy
Pasadena, TX 77504
www.pasadenachamber.org
Cristina Womack      cristina@pasadenachamber.org
Roni Archer              info@pasadenachamber.org
Suzette McDowell    suzette@pasadenachamber.org
Kirby Gibbs              kirby@pasadenachamber.org                                                                                                                                                         Erin Webb                marketing@pasadenachamber.org

Pearland Chamber of Commerce

281-485-3634             Fax: 281-485-2420
6117 Broadway
Pearland, TX 77581
www.pearlandtexaschamber.us
Carol Artz-Bucek         carol.artz@pearlandtexaschamber.us

Greater Port Arthur Chamber of Commerce
409-963-1107             Fax: 409-962-1997
501 Procter Street, 3rd Floor
Port Arthur, TX 77640
www.portarthurtexas.com
Pat Avery, President     pat.avery@sbcglobal.net  
Paige Snyder                paige@portarthurtexas.com
Raquel Ochoa              raquel@portarthurtexas.com
Joe Tant                        acct@portarthurtexas.com

Santa Fe Chamber of Commerce
979-885-3222        Fax: 979-885-7184
12425 Highway 6, Ste 1
Santa Fe, TX 77510

Sealy Chamber of Commerce
979-885-3222             Fax: 979-885-7184
309 Main St.
Sealy, TX 77474
www.sealychamber.com
Peggy Spradley            sealycoc@sbcglobal.net
Tammy Hall                   tammy@sealychamber.com


South Belt - Ellington Chamber of Commerce
281-481-5516
10500 Scarsdale Blvd. 
Houston, TX 77089
Kay Barbour            info@southbeltchamber.com 

Texas City – La Marque Chamber of Commerce
409-935-1408             Fax: 409-316-0901
P.O. Box 1717
9702 Emmett F. Lowry Exp.
Texas City, TX 77592
www.texascitychamber.com
Jenny Senter               jenny@texascitychamber.com
Derek Duckett             derek@texascitychamber.com   
Leanne Post                leanne@texascitychamber.com
Lorrie Koster               lorrie@texascitychamber.com
Kaela Ibrahim             kaela@texascitychamber.com

Greater Tomball Area Chamber of Commerce
281-351-7222             Fax: 281-357-7223
P.O. Box 516
29201 Quinn Rd, Ste B
Tomball, TX 77377
www.tomballchamber.org
Bruce Hillegeist, President            bruceh@tomballchamber.org                                                                                                                                    Brandy Beyer                                bbeyer@tomballchamber.org                                                                                                                                     Dawn Stone                                  dstone@tomballchamber.org                                                                                                                                     Amy Mason                                   amason@tomballchamber.org                                                                                                                                   Deanna Yougnblood                     dyoungblood@tomballchamber.org


U.S. Chamber of Commerce
Southwest/South Central Region

972-387-1099             Fax: 972-409-0453
290 E. John Carpenter Fwy, Ste. 1610
Irving, TX 75062
Monique Thierry           mthierry@uschamber.com 
John Gonzalez

West Chambers County Chamber of Commerce

281-576-5440             Fax: 281-576-2135
P.O. Box 750 (77580)
11340 Eagle Drive, Suite 4
Mont Belvieu, TX 77523
www.westchamberscoc.com
Macie Schubert, President
Rhonda Barker                rhonda@thewcccc.com 

Wharton Chamber of Commerce

979-532-1862             Fax: 979-532-0102
225 N. Richmond Rd.
Wharton, TX 77488-0868
www.whartontexas.com
Ron Sanders, President      ron.sanders@whartonchamber.com
Kim Peikert                          admin@whartonchamber.com

Winnie Area Chamber of Commerce
409-296-2231
327 East Leblanc
Winnie, TX 77665
www.winnietexas.com
Rosie Hearn            winnie@winnietexas.com 

The Woodlands Area Chamber of Commerce
281-367-5777             Fax: 281-292-1655
9320 Lakeside Blvd., Suite 200 
The Woodlands, TX 77381
www.woodlandschamber.org.com
JJ Hollie, President          jjhollie@woodlandschamber.org                                                                                                                                    Cyndi Alvarado                cyndi.alvarado@woodlandlandschamber.org                                                                                                                          Royce Brooks                  royce.brooks@woodlandschamber.org                                                                                                                                   Lauren Joerg                   lauren.joerg@woodlandschamber.org                                                                                                                                     Lupe Cuellar                    lupe.cuellar@woodlandschamber.org                                                                                                                                     Megan Korenek               megen.korenek@woodlandschamber.org                                                                                                                               Gina Mitchell                    gina.mitchelle@woodlandschamber.org