Find us on Facebook

2017 GCCE Membership Roster

Alvin – Manvel Area Chamber of Commerce
281-331-3944                         Fax: 281-585-8662
105 West Willis Street
Alvin, TX 77511-2344
www.alvinmanvelchamber.org

Johanna McWilliams     j_mcwilliams@amacc.org
Lety Valle                  l_valle@amacc.org
Kim Keen                  k_keen@amacc.org

Anahuac Area Chamber of Commerce
409-267-4190                         Fax: 409-267-3907
P.O. Box R
Anahuac, TX 77514
www.anahuacchamber.com
Robbie King                 anahuacchamber@windstream.net

Greater Angleton Chamber of Commerce
979-849-6443                         Fax: 979-849-4520
222 N. Velasco
Angleton, TX 77515
www.angletonchamber.org

Beth Journeay               beth@angletonchamber.org
Michele Allison                michele@angletonchamber.org
Blair Bugg                    blair@angletonchamber.org
Cailey Dees                 cailey@angletonchamber.org

Bay City
Chamber of Commerce
979-245-8333             Fax: 979-245-1622
P.O. Box 768
Bay City, TX 77404-0768
www.baycitychamber.org

Mitch Thames               mitchthames@visitbaycity.org
Irene Bishop                 irene.bishop@visitbaycity.org
Heidi Martinez              heidi@visitbaycity.org

Baytown Chamber of Commerce
281-422-8359             Fax: 281-428-1758
1300 Rollingbrook, Ste 400
Baytown, TX 77521
www.baytownchamber.com

Tracey Wheeler            tracey@baytownchamber.com
Rikki Wheeler              rikki@baytownchamber.com
Tina Martinez               tina@baytownchamber.com
Christine Hanson          christine@baytownchamber.com

Greater Beaumont
Chamber of Commerce
409-838-6581              Fax: 409-833-6718
P.O. Box 3150
1110 Park Street
Beaumont, TX 77701
www.bmtcoc.org

Regina Lindsey             rlindsey@bmtcoc.org
Tina Marshall                tmarshall@bmtcoc.org              

Brazosport Area Chamber of Commerce

979-285-2501                          Fax: 979-285-2505
300 Abner Jackson Parkway
Lake Jackson, TX 77566
www.brazosport.org

Sandra Shaw                sandra@brazosportchamber.org
Donna Hargraves          donna@brazosportchamber.org 

Brenham/Washington County Chamber of Commerce

979-836-3695                          Fax: 979-836-2540
314 S. Austin St.
Brenham, TX 77833
www.brenhamtexas.com

Page Michel                 page@brenhamtexas.com
Jane Hinze                    jane@brenhamtexas.com
Shae Janner                 shae@brenhamtexas.com

Central Fort Bend Chamber Alliance
281-342-5464
4120 Avenue H
Rosenberg, TX 77471
www.cfbca.org
Regina Morales           rmorales@cfbca.org
Lisa McGarity             lmcgarity@cfbca.org

Clear Lake Area Chamber of Commerce

281-488-7676                          Fax: 281-488-8981
1201 Nasa Parkway
Houston, TX 77058
www.clearlakearea.com

Cindy Harreld-DeWease   cindy@clearlakearea.com
Shari Sweeney                  shari@clearlakearea.com
Sunya Fitz                         sunny@clearlakearea.com
Stephanie Tanner              stephanie@clearlakearea.com
Peyton Waldrop                peyton@clearlakearea.com

Coldspring/San Jacinto County Chamber of Commerce
936-653-2184      
31 N. Butler
P.O. Box 980
Coldspring, TX 77331
www.coldspringtexas.org
Carri Clark              chambercoldspringtexas@gmail.com

Crosby-Huffman Chamber of Commerce
281-328-6984            Fax: 281-328-7296
5317 First St.
P.O. Box 452
Crosby, TX 77532
www.crosbyhuffmancc.org
Kim Harris               kim@crosbyhuffmancc.org
Stephanie Walden    stepahnie@crobyhuffmancc.org

Cy-Fair Houston Chamber of Commerce

281-373-1390             Fax: 281-373-1394     
8711 Highway 6 North, Ste. 120
Houston, TX 77095
www.cyfairchamber.com

Leslie Martone     leslie@cyfairchamber.com
Jennifer Ellis        jennifer@cyfairchamber.com
Paula Harvey       paula@cyfairchamber.com
Eric Dunlap          eric@cyfairchamber.com
Sue Fullerton       sue@cyfairchamber.com      

Dayton Chamber of Commerce
936-257-2393      Fax: 936-257-2394
801 S. Cleveland St., Ste B
Dayton, TX 77535
www.daytontxchamber.com
Paula Moorhaj        paula@daytontxchamber.com

Deer Park Chamber of Commerce

281-479-1559          Fax: 281-476-4041
120 E. 8th St.
Deer Park, TX 77536
www.deerpark.org
Tim Culp                      tim@deerparkchamber.org
Grace Zubkow             grace@deerparkchamber.org
Wanda Morris              wanda@deerparkchamber.org
Naomi Richison            naomi@deerparkchamber.org 

Greater East Montgomery County
281-354-0051             Fax: 281-354-0091
21575 Hwy 59 N, Ste 100
New Caney, TX 77357
www.communitychamberemc.com
Rich Hatcher, CEcD           rick@gemcchamber.com 
Katria Basham                   katria@gemcchamber.com
Belinda Wallace                 belindawallace@gemcchamber.com
Bobbi Bodenhammer         bobbi@gemcchamber.com 

El Campo Chamber of Commerce
979-543-2713             Fax: 979-543-5495
P.O. Box 1400
El Campo, TX 77437
www.elcampochamber.com

Rebecca Munos           rebecca@elcampochamber.com

Fort Bend Ch
amber of Commerce
281-491-0800
445 Commerce Green Blvd.
Sugar Land, TX 77478
www.fortbendchamber.com

Keri Schmidt                keri@fortbendcc.org 
Matthew Ferrara           matthew@fortbendcc.org

Friendswood Chamber of Commerce
281-482-3329
P.O. Box 11
1100 S. Friendswood Dr.
Friendwood, TX 77549-0011
www.friendswood-chamber.com 
Carol Ives Marcantel         carol@friendswoodchamber.com 

Galveston Regional Chamber of Commerce

409-763-5326
2228 Mechanic St., Suite 101
Galveston, TX 77550
www.galvestonchamber.com
Gina Spagnola              gspagnola@galvestonchamber.com
Christy Benson            cbenson@galvestonchamber.com
Laura Blacksher           lblacksher@galvestonchamber.com
Lindsay Touchy            ltouchy@galvestonchamber.com
Rhonda Harris              rharris@galvestonchamber.com
Robert Evans               revans@galvestonchamber.com

Greater Houston Partnership

713-844-3620
1200 Smith, Suite 700
Houston, TX 77002
www.houston.org
Regina Recinos        rrecinos@houston.org

Houston East End Chamber of Commerce
713-926-3305             Fax: 713-926-0960
550 Gulfgate Center
Houston, TX 77087
www.eecoc.org
Frances Castandeda Dyes        frances@eecoc.org
Wendy Ramos                      wendy@eecoc.org

Houston Northwest Chamber of Commerce

281-440-4160             Fax: 281-440-5302
3920 Cypress Creek Parkway, Suite 120
Houston, TX 77068
www.houstonnwchamber.org
Barbara Thomason         barbarat@houstonnwchamber.org
Kaley Frye                   kaleyf@houstonnwchamber.org
Jennifer Garza             jenniferg@houstonnwchamber.org
Elaine Greer               elaineg@houstonnwchamber.org

Houston West Chamber of Commerce
713-785-4922             Fax: 713-785-4944
10370 Richmond Ave, Ste 125
Houston, TX 77042
www.hwcoc.org
Jeannie Bollinger          jeannie@hwcoc.org
Kirsten Deagen            kirsten@hwcoc.org
Samaria Chicas            sam@hwcoc.org

Katy Area Chamber of Commerce
281-391-5289             Fax: 281-391-7423
23501 Cinco Ranch Blvd, Ste .B 206
Katy, TX 77494
www.katychamber.com
Ann F. Hodge           ann@katychamber.com

Lake Houston Area Chamber of Commerce
281-446-2128             Fax: 281-445-7483
110 W. Main
Humble, TX 77338
www.lakehouston.org
Jenna Armstrong          jarmstrong@lakehouston.org
Johnston Farrow           jfarrow@lakehouston.org
Chris O'Dell                 codell@lakehouston.org

La Porte – Bayshore Chamber of Commerce
281-471-1123             Fax: 281-471-1710
P.O. Box 996
712 W. Fairmont Parkway, Ste. C (77571)
La Porte, TX 77572-0996
www.laportechamber.org
Colleen Hicks               colleenhicks@laportechamber.org
Megan Weaver              megan@laportechamber.org

League City Chamber of Commerce

281-338-7339             Fax: 281-554-8103
1101 W. Main, Ste R
League City, TX 77573
www.leaguecitychamber.com
Steve Paterson      steve@leaguecitychamber.com 
Jane McFaddin       jane@leaguecitychamber.com
Erin Webb             erin@leaguecitychamber.com
Jillian Henderson   jillian@leaguecitychamber.com

Liberty-Dayton Area Chamber of Commerce
936-336-5736             Fax: 936-336-1159
P.O. Box 1270
1801 Trinity
Liberty, TX 77575
www.libertydaytonchamber.com
Mary Anne Campbell   chamber@imsday.com
Bruce Campbell           ldchamber@imsday.com
Trina Rose                  chamberadmin@imsday.com

Greater Magnolia Parkway Chamber of Commerce
281-356-1488
18935 FM 1488
Magnolia, TX 77355
www.magnoliaparkwaycc.org
Sandy Barton            sandyb@greatermagnoliaparkwaycc.org
P Gervasi                   pgervasi@greatermagnoliaparkwaycc.org  

Montgomery Area Chamber of Commerce
936-597-5004          Fax: 936-597-5048
P.O. Box 486
Montgomery, TX 77356
www.montgomeryareachamber.com
Shannan Reid            admin@montgomeryareachamber.com

Navasota Grimes County Chamber of Commerce
936-825-6600             Fax: 936-825-3699
117 S. LaSalle
P.O. Box 530
Navasota, TX 77868
www.navasotagrimeschamber.com
Johnny McNally       executivedirector@navasotagrimeschamber.com
Casey Ellis              assistant@navasotagrimeschamber.com  

North Channel Area Chamber of Commerce

713-450-3600             Fax: 713-450-0700
13301 I-10 East Freeway, Suite 100
Houston, TX 77015
www.northchannelarea.com
Margie Buentello          margielb@flash.net
Blanca Lerma             blanca@ncachamber.com

Palacios Chamber of Commerce
361-974-2615             Fax: 361-972-9980
420 Main St.
Palacios, TX 77465
www.palacioschamber.com
Pam Oliver                   palcoc@warpspeed1.net

Pasadena Chamber of Commerce

281-487-7871             Fax: 281-487-5530
4334 Fairmont Pkwy
Pasadena, TX 77504
www.pasadenachamber.org
Cristina Womack         cristina@pasadenachamber.org
Jamie Huffar               accounting@pasadenachamber.org
Suzette McDowell       suzette@pasadenachamber.org
Amber Moore              memberservices@pasadenachamber.org 

Pearland Chamber of Commerce

281-485-3634             Fax: 281-485-2420
6117 Broadway
Pearland, TX 77581
www.pearlandtexaschamber.us
Carol Artz-Bucek         carol.artz@pearlandtexaschamber.us
Cheryl Kepp                cheryl.kepp@pearlandtexaschamber.us
Melissa Washington     melissa.washington@pearlandtexaschamber.us
Leslie Esqueda            leslie.esqueda@pearlandtexaschamber.us
Jere Gnader                jere.gnader@pearlandtexaschamber.us

Greater Port Arthur Chamber of Commerce
409-963-1107             Fax: 409-962-1997
501 Procter Street, 3rd Floor
Port Arthur, TX 77640
www.portarthurtexas.com
William McCoy            bmccoy@portarthurtexas.com
Paige Snyder                paige@portarthurtexas.com
Raquel Ochoa              raquel@portarthurtexas.com
Joe Tant                      acct@portarthurtexas.com

Santa Fe Chamber of Commerce
979-885-3222        Fax: 979-885-7184
12425 Highway 6, Ste 1
Santa Fe, TX 77510

Sealy Chamber of Commerce
979-885-3222             Fax: 979-885-7184
309 Main St.
Sealy, TX 77474
www.sealychamber.com
Peggy Spradley            sealycoc@sbcglobal.net
Tammy Hall                 tammy@sealychamber.com

Texas City – La Marque Chamber of Commerce
409-935-1408             Fax: 409-316-0901
P.O. Box 1717
9702 Emmett F. Lowry Exp.
Texas City, TX 77592
www.texascitychamber.com
Jenny Senter               jenny@texascitychamber.com
Derek Duckett             derek@texascitychamber.com   
Leanne Post                leanne@texascitychamber.com
Lorrie Koster               lorrie@texascitychamber.com
Darcie Valenzuela        darcie@texascitychamber.com

Greater Tomball Area Chamber of Commerce
281-351-7222             Fax: 281-357-7223
P.O. Box 516
29201 Quinn Rd, Ste B
Tomball, TX 77377
www.tomballchamber.org
Bruce Hillegeist            bruceh@tomballchamber.org
Brandy Beyer               bbeyer@tomballchamber.org
Dawn Stone                 dstone@tomballchamber.org

U.S. Chamber of Commerce
Southwest/South Central Region

972-387-1099             Fax: 972-409-0453
290 E. John Carpenter Fwy, Ste. 1610
Irving, TX 75062
Monique Thierry           mthierry@uschamber.com 
John Gonzalez

West Chambers County Chamber of Commerce

281-576-5440             Fax: 281-576-2135
P.O. Box 750 (77580)
11340 Eagle Drive, Suite 4
Mont Belvieu, TX 77523
www.westchamberscoc.com
Missy Malechek           missy@thewcccc.com
Rhonda Barker                rhonda@thewcccc.com 

Wharton Chamber of Commerce

979-532-1862             Fax: 979-532-0102
225 N. Richmond Rd.
Wharton, TX 77488-0868
www.whartontexas.com
Ron Sanders                 ron.sanders@whartonchamber.com
Kim Peikert                  admin@whartonchamber.com
Makyla Monroe             helpdesk@whartonchamber.com

Winnie Area Chamber of Commerce
409-296-2231
327 East Leblanc
Winnie, TX 77665
www.winnietexas.com
Rosie Hearn            winnie@winnietexas.com 

The Woodlands Area Chamber of Commerce
281-367-5777             Fax: 281-292-1655
9320 Lakeside Blvd., Suite 200 
The Woodlands, TX 77381
www.woodlandschamber.org.com
JJ Hollie                    jjhollie@woodlandschamber.org 
Cyndi Alvarado          cyndi.alvarado@woodlandschamber.org