Find us on Facebook

 

2015 Membership Meeting Dates
                     & Host Chambers/Locations

Friday, January 23 - Greater Houston Partnership

Friday, February 13 - GCCE Leadership Conference

Friday, March 27 - Houston East End Chamber

Friday, April 24 - West Chambers County Chamber

Friday, May 29 - Brenham/Washington Chamber

June - no meeting - TCCE Annual Conference in Frisco, TX (June 21-June 23)

Friday, July 24 - Pasadena Chamber

Friday, August 28 - Pearland Chamber

Friday, Sept. 25 - Alvin-Manvel Chamber

Friday, October 23 - Houston Northwest Chamber

Friday, November 20 - Texas City-La Marque Chamber
Friday, December 11 - Baytown/Deer Park/La Porte/West Chambers County Chamber