Find us on Facebook

2014 Membership Meeting Dates
                     & Host Chambers/Locations

Friday, January 24 - Beaumont Chamber

Friday, February 21 - GCCE Leadership Conference

Friday, March 28 - Brenham Washington County Chamber

Friday, April 25 - Pasadena Chamber

Friday, May 23 - Palacios Chamber

June - no meeting - TCCE Annual Conference in College Station (June 21-June 24)

Friday, July 25 - Sealy Chamber

Friday, August 22 - Houston Northwest Chamber

Friday, Sept. 26 - Columbus Chamber

Friday, October 24 - Cy-Fair Houston Chamber

Friday, Nov. 21 - League City Chamber

Friday, December 19 - Baytown/Deer Park/West Chambers County @ Bridge Water Events

Contact any member of the 2013 Executive Committee for a meeting invitation & details!

 

 

2013 Meeting Dates & Locations

January - no meeting

Friday, February 1 - GCCE Leadership Conference, Hilton Houston NASA/Clear Lake

Friday, Feb. 22 - Houston East End Chamber

Friday, March 22 - Pearland Chamber

Friday, April 26 - Clear Lake Area

Friday, May 24 - Pasadena

June - no meeting - TCCE Annual Conference in Amarillo (June 22-25)

Friday, July 26 - North Galveston County

Friday, August 23 - Tomball Chamber

Friday, Sept. 27 - Alvin-Manvel Area

Friday, October 25 - Deer Park

Friday, Nov. 22 - Baytown

Friday, December 20 - Friendswood Chamber