Find us on Facebook

 

2017 Membership Meeting Dates
                     & Host Chambers/Locations

Friday, January 27 - Pasadena Chamber

Friday, February 17 - GCCE Leadership Conference

Friday, March 24 - La Porte-Bayshore Chamber

Friday, April 28 - Clear Lake Area Chamber

Friday, May 26 - Pearland Chamber

June - no meeting - TCCE Annual Conference in Clear Lake, TX (June 19-21)

Friday, July 28 - Houston East End Chamber

Friday, August 25 - Alvin-Manvel Area Chamber

Friday, Sept. 29 - Greater Houston Partnership

Friday, October 27 - Brenham Washington County Chamber

Friday, November 17 - Ford Bend Chamber

Friday, December 15 - Brazosport Chamber