Find us on Facebook

 

2016 Membership Meeting Dates
                     & Host Chambers/Locations

Friday, January 22 - Greater Houston Partnership

Friday, February 19 - GCCE Leadership Conference, DoubleTree Hobby

Friday, March 18 - Bay City Chamber

Friday, April 22 - Clear Lake Area Chamber

Friday, May 20 - Brenham-Washington County & Sealy Chamber

June - no meeting - TCCE Annual Conference in Corpus Christi, TX (June 19-21)

Friday, July 22 - Houston East End Chamber

Friday, August 26 - Cy-Fair Houston & Houston West Chamber

Friday, Sept. 23 - Houston Northwest Chamber

Friday, October 28 - Greater Houston Partnership

Friday, November 18 - Texas City Chamber

Friday, December 9 - Baytown Chamber